mopaego.blogg.se

Wild at heart tv series review
Wild at heart tv series review







She consults widely with corporate, military, and athletic leaders. Tippett: Brené Brown is a research professor at the University of Houston. Tippett: I’m Krista Tippett, and this is On Being. I think we just have to get the stuff out of the way that’s stopping it from happening. And I don’t think we have to work to make it true between people. I believe that’s what’s true between people.

wild at heart tv series review wild at heart tv series review

Now she’s turning her attention to how we walked into the crisis of our life together and how we can move beyond it: with strong backs, soft fronts, and wild hearts.īrené Brown: I don’t think - when we’re our best selves with each other, I don’t think that’s what’s possible between people. Her research has reminded the world in recent years of the uncomfortable, life-giving link between vulnerability and courage. Krista Tippett, host: Brené Brown says that our belonging to each other can’t be lost, but it can be forgotten.









Wild at heart tv series review